关于 SDAY

介绍 2019年度主题

新锐奖是面向全球180个创意城市的35岁以下年轻设计师的国际性专业竞赛。该奖项由深圳市创新创意设计发展办公室主办,深圳市设计之都推广促进会承办,联合国教科文组织创意城市网络协办。

  • 2017
    工匠精神——设计的灵魂

    工匠精神——设计的灵魂

    第三届新锐奖收到了由21个提名机构提名的260个青年设计师或团队提交的近600件(组)参评作品。由7位世界著名设计师组成的终审团于1月13日至14日会集深圳,经过两天的紧张评审,从中评出了全部21奖项的获奖者。

  • 2015
    转型——设计的使命

    转型——设计的使命

    第二届新锐奖收到了由23个提名机构提名的122个青年设计师或团队提交的203件(组)参评作品。

  • 2013
    复苏——设计的力量

    复苏——设计的力量

    第一届新锐奖作品展展出获奖者及部分参赛者的优秀设计作品,共有来自16个创意城市的58个单元、135位设计师的91件创意作品。

  • 新锐奖旨在嘉奖在以下方面做出突出贡献的青年设计才俊:通过创意使城市变得更环保、更宜居,社会变得更和谐,发展变得更具可持续性,以及最重要的——让人类生活变得更美好。

  • 同时,本奖项旨在鼓励世界各国年轻创意人才之间的交流,鼓励创意城市之间的合作,鼓励创意城市在创意文化产业发展方面的经验与理念的分享,鼓励创意设计产品的生产、销售以及创意设计理念的推广。

报名时间剩余

  • 00

  • 00

  • 00

  • 00

  • 在这商品充斥,消费过剩的年代,新的道德准则期待设计的包容。尊重个体差异,满足大众需求,物品的功能和感性价值同等重要,这是时代赋予设计的美学规范。

  • 科技的崛起,文化的多元,异军突起、国际风云变幻的时代语境需要设计师们拥有博大的胸怀。学科互融,技艺共用,设计师肩负着为大众提供新的视角,为解决问题和矛盾提供新思路的重要使命。设计有了包容力,才能在方寸之间,容海纳川,为人类创造更美好的未来。

  • 主办:

    深圳市创新创意设计发展办公室

  • 资助:

    深圳市文化创意产业发展专项资金

  • 承办:

    深圳市设计之都推广促进会

The Shenzhen Design Award for Young Talents (SDAY) is an international professional competition for young designers under the age of 35 who are from the 180 UNESCO Creative Cities worldwide. The SDAY is administered by the Shenzhen City of Design Promotion Office, organized by the Shenzhen City of Design Promotion Association (SDPA), and co-organized by the UNESCO Creative Cities Network.

  • 2017
    Craftsmanship: The Spirit Of Design

    Craftsmanship: The Spirit Of Design

    260 entrants, including professionals and students from 21 creative cities in the network, have reached the final judging process, which lasted two days, with nearly 600 pieces of work. 21 entrants and 3 nominators were chosen as winners.

  • 2015
    Transformation: The Mission of Design

    Transformation: The Mission of Design

    The secretariat finally received over 200 works submitted by 96 professional individuals and teams as well as 26 student individuals and teams

  • 2013
    Recovery: The Power of Design

    Recovery: The Power of Design

     A total of 91 emerging design works created by 135 young designers from 16 creative cities from home and abroad were exhibited in Excellent Works Exhibition.

  • The purpose of the SDAY is to reward the efforts of young designers who, through their creativity, have made outstanding contributions to making cities more environmentally friendly and more livable, making society more harmonious, making development more sustainable, and, above all, making human lives better.

  • Meanwhile, the SDAY aims to encourage the exchange between young creative talents from different countries, the cooperation between the Creative Cities, the sharing of those cities’ experiences and ideas for developing creative and cultural industries, the production and sale of creative design products, and the promotion of creative design thinking .

SDAY 2019

INCLUSIVE DESIGN

REGISTRATION DEADLINE

  • 00

    DAYS
  • 00

    HOURS
  • 00

    MINUTES
  • 00

    SECONDS
  • In this era flooded with commodities and over-consumption, new ethical standards ask for inclusive design. Respecting individual differences, satisfying the needs of the masses, and attaching equal importance to the functions and emotional values of objects are the new aesthetic standards that the era has asked of design.

  • The rise of sciences and technologies, the diversity of culture, the emergence of new forces, and the turbulence in international politics and economies form the context that requires designers to have broad visions and open minds. With the integration of disciplines and the sharing of skills, designers shoulder the important mission of providing new perspectives for the public and providing new ideas for solving problems and contradictions. Only when design becomes inclusive can it create a better future for human beings.

  • Administered by

    Shenzhen City of Design Promotion Office

  • Funded by

    Shenzhen Special Fund for Cultural & Creative Industries Development

  • Organized by

    Shenzhen City of Design Promotion Association